Advertising prevents originality in people and makes them look the same and do the same. Do you agree or disagree with this.

In recent years, the prevalence of technology has soared. The advancements in technology has given birth to advertisement that allure youth to follow the trend and hide their real self in order to follow their idols. I partially agree and disagree with the above statement and this essay will further explain.

Undeniably, advertisement plays indispensable role in throughout people lives. Additionally, marketing firms designed their advertisement to attract people towards their product by incorporating big stars they exhibits, everyone can be successful like them if they will use the advertised product. For instance, A recent study conducted by Harvard medical and science institute delineates that 85 percent football athletes buy Nike shoes just because of Lionel Messi is their brand ambassador. Emphasising the impact of advertising. Moreover, since the inception of social media this trend has been exponentially surging to new heights where juvenile’s following content creator and emerging desire to become like that.

Conversely, on the brighter side, it’s imperative to acknowledge the benefits of advertisement. There is no denying the fact that there are myriad of creators and advertisement firms create advertisement that promote education and prohibiting the usage of liquors and smoking. It fosters prosperity and harmony in society. For instance A recent video clip has released by Spanish media where football athlete Cristiano Ronaldo refuse promoting Coca Cola and promote natural water as a result Coca Cola sale has plummeted and dipped to 20 percent amidst youth. Demonstrating the significant influence of celebrities.

In conclusion, Undoubtedly, advertisement allure individuals to follow the same trajectory to incentivise their products; however, it’s pivotal to understand the merits of it. By maintaining balance and making right idols individuals can harness the benefits of advertisement and pave a way for better tomorrow.