All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is agrued by some people that government should be funded in all education and healthcare centre .They povide free for everyone .I completely agree with this statement due to some reasons ,which i will discuss in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are many benefits if government provide free education and health care centre for individuals .first and foremost, many students have belong to middle class family and they do not addmission in high universities and if government provide free education system especially for those student who cannot study in colleges then it would be helpful because they can easily get knowledge and information through teachers . Moreover, many students suffer from fiancial problems and their parents cannot pay high fees in top universities .So, when government provide free education then is extremely useful for them . They can learn many things and enchances their skills . Additionally, if regime contribute in education system then many students can easily study in every field without any cost . Hence , it also benefical for poor children .

futher strengthening the view, another point is that government should be funded in healthcare centre and free for everyone . Initially , if authorities provide free healthcare centre for every individuals then many people can easily get treatment in hospitals . Furthermore, they can provide free campus treatment especially in rural area because there are less facilities and many order people do not check up their health and take medicines in hospital .In additin to this if government provide free survices for people then they eaily checkup their regular health through professional doctiors .some people have not sufficant money to take proper treatment in private hospital because it is high expensive . Consquently, if goverment provide free for people then it really benefical for elder peolpe .

In Conclusion , i firmly believe that it is a good idea oif government provide free education and healthcare survice because they can easily gain knowledge and free check up health in hospitals.