Although many people value their public parks, this space could be better used for other purposes such as residential areas for the ever growing population or to develop business and boost economies

Although some people appreciate their public parks, this area could be better used for other purposes, for example accomodation places for the growing population or to develop industries and improve economies. I partly agree with this statement because keep public parks is useful for nature and citizen’s health, but also this place could be beneficially utilize for another reasons

Nowadays, cities have a lot of parks, as well as it is beneficial to people’s health for protect the pollution, and nature or entertaining place. Now, cities have a lot of factory and industries. And they cause to the pollute the air. It is unhealthy to people and harmful for nature. Thus, community need to natural parks, which is easy and only way to defend the pollute air, because parks is the natural and have a lot of trees, plants to be able to purification the air. Also, public parks is entertaining zones for naturalist and matching places to camping. Because they like the forest in the center of the urban.

On other hand, recent years, peoples are increasingly growing the population and they need the residential areas and develop the businesses and create new jobs. Year by year, worldwide population is continue growing. And they demand the new accomodational places, and new jobs. In addition some people think people need to new places for accomodational and other worth human’s while in order to parks.

To conclude, two condition’s have enough reason. Firstly, public parks supply with fresh air, which is important factor for alive. And secondly, in the near years people need to places for habitation and industries than parks. My opinion is keep the public parks and urbanizate to rural areas. And this areas should be equip with enable to alive.