Art and music have always been fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music in school?

Art and music have always been the most essential and unchangeable part of human life.

To begin with, thanks to art and music, many people can be developed in their logical thinking with listening to music of various genres. For instance, when we listen to music, we can learn healthy information and vital phrases from lines in a song.As for art, some people do art to increase their experience of life because when people draw with beautiful and different colors in their life, colorfulness is appearing. Also, people with diseases of stress can change their opinion to the better side from negative thinking.Moreover, when some adults study in art classes, they can get acquainted with the most famous works of art and artists.In general terms, we can say being involved in this activity helps to improve worldview.

Nowadays , many governments in many parts of world implement to the school curriculum useful subjects, subsequently children can use knowledge, which collected from these subjects in their future life. Many parents want to keep their children busy with something useful activities. Currently children should spend their time to learn art and music to avoid bad habits. Instead sitting in social medias and wasting time children should to learn to learn to play with musical instruments. Also, thanks to learning these hobbies teenagers can make money in future. Beneficial effects and trophies are afforded to the country and family

In conlusion, the most necessary way to develop healthy thinking, people need to learn art and music classes, it helps to assimilate of useful knowledge, also giving children the right direction early in their education can lead to gains