Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement? what is an alternative traditional face to face teaching?

In today’s modern era, the world is rapidly growing, with artificial intelligence has sparked a considerable discussion. Although some people believe that advanced technology will displace human teachers in the near future, others argue that it will not completely replace teachers. I strongly agree with the condition that smart technology will replace teachers.

The primary reason, from the current resources, is shows artificial intelligence systems can deliver education faster, efficiently, and most importantly, with high accuracy. For instance, if a student gives a task to the chat gpt, it will be covered with details, including a brief discussion, an example, advantages, and disadvantages in a minute. On the flip side teacher will take a longer time to think and write with relatively low accuracy. Additionally, because of AI’s quick response, it can target weak points and provide sufficient knowledge to improve their skills.

The second reason, the future aspects show that advanced technology reduces the cost of education and increases accessibility. For example, AI-based classroom allows students to get quality education from remote or underdeveloped areas, as the internet and electricity are easily accessible everywhere. On the other side for physical classes need funding from the government and NGO’s for infrastructure and teachers’ salaries. Higher authorities can allocate funds to upgrade existing schools with modern technology, enabling both on-campus and remote learners to benefit.

In conclusion, technology is continuously growing with more advanced tools and contributing a key role in education. Hence, smart technology will completely replace teachers in the coming years because of economic and easy accessibility.