Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom Do you agree with this statement? What is an alternative to traditional face-to-face teaching?

Artificial intelligence is developed enough to fill in teachers in education establishments. Although this notion has some preconditions to come true, robots are out of the league than real teachers. Nevertheless, if this would happen, classical model of studying including classrooms, teachers and students could be replaced by systems that work on A.I.

The domination of artificial intelligence in educational sphere is impossible due to the advantages which real people possess. Human`s intelligence allows them recognize nuances of the subject and give the answers, which are formed on the base of their own analysis and academic resources. Apart from this, A.I.`s answers are based only on the accessible data and cannot give the information, which is out of system`s resources. For example, many students use artificial intelligence in the process of writing research. As a result, they get a paper which is characterized with a low level of task response because A.I. is not able to answer the question which is out of its informational boundaries and gives just the closest matches.

The old form of teaching, which people get used to, can be changed to more technological one, involving A.I. based platforms. This alternative would be appropriate not only for classrooms but also for online studying. Platforms could select teaching materials based on students` preferences and analyze their work through special algorithms. For example, there are a lot of platforms, working on artificial intelligence, which help people learn languages. They rate their work with definite criteria and recommend students a variety of books, articles, movies and even songs, which could improve their skills.

Concluding that, implementation of A.I. as the main teaching form is unlikely to happen in close future, but is this transformation of education would occur, teachers` labor would be replaced by educational platforms, functioning on A.I.