As a result of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights. What problems does this have on the environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problems?

There is a sought-after view that the debate over whether an increasing number of flights is much more useful, or it has many drawbacks, is a contentious one. Most suppose that it’s prons overweight it’s cons. However, I will shed light on both perspectives, including my own views before ending it with a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, there are two pivotal reasons why such flights are vitally significant. To begin, there is no denying the fact that in the era of mod cons, it has already been commonplace to deal with foreigners, and such flights have been offering, people, those who work out with people in other countries. To be more clear, in the past businessmen were not provided with adequate facilities especially planes to visit abroad. However, it is, now, not as big a problem as it used to be. In this sense, my home country, Uzbekistan, can be a striking example. Over the past few years, many businessmen have dealt with a renowned car manufacturing company known as “BYD” since they were able to travel to China. The second primary reason is cultural exchanges. To be more clear, the number of flights has offered civilians to observe shared costumes and beliefs. The majority of people have been offered many chances to travel and are learning in detail the culture or a country they are interested in. Take Samarkand as an example, most tourists visit there and wounder many historical heritages and buildings, it is also would be a wiser approach to chill out.

On the other hand, initially, as there is a variety of chances, at present, people are always trying to travel which leads them to chaos, meaning that people have been being travelholic instead of focusing on their studies, work, and family.

In conclusion, even though I have mentioned many advantages of increasing the number of flights, including the car business and acquiring knowledge, the second side of the coin needs to be taken into account since time is paramount. Nevertheless, I am not against those who do not support my thoughts, but I believe I have met all imperative needs.