As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children's social behaviour and that of adults?To what extent are the changes that take place good?

The social behavior of children is altered when they become adults in certain ways. The major distinction between them is that adults are intellectually developed enough to deal with the situations around them, while children most often fail in this aspect. And the change is beneficial until it changes the personality to such an extent that it helps them to adapt to the society effectively.

The prime distinguishable feature is the intellectual development. A matured brain is nurtured with timely experiences. It assists the person to analyze the encountering circumstances and act accordingly which often sets incredible values for society. For instance, in a broken family, a university goer handles uprising issues more maturely than an elementary goer who most of the time has no idea about the ongoing issues and suffers devastating aftermath.

The adultery changes can be assumed positive until it brings out an adaptative personality. Whilst experiencing the ups and downs of life from childhood to adulthood, many noticeable transformations are visible in a person’s character. Therefore, it is considered as a good virtue, as it helps them to read their surroundings and adapt in societal changes. For example, in Bangladesh, a middle-class job holder, who spent his childhood with limited services, can act swiftly and skillfully in economic inflation. With a limited budget, he tactfully fulfills his family needs and even actively works on savings.

In conclusion, adulthood changes a person’s social manners in specific ways. The primary variation reflects in their intellectual growth, and it is considered effective due to its adaptive features.