As populations grow, places of natural beauty in cities are being used for constructing new houses. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

For hundreds of years, cities have been the hubs around which we organize ourselves politically, commercially, and culturally. But the centuries-old process by which those cities have developed is far from over, metropolises continue to expand. With increasing population growth, environmental areas are being displaced by new urban zones. While there are serious negative consequences of this development, I would argue that these are outweighed by the advantages.

At least two tangible factors help to explain why an increasing number of people are not able to demolish natural landscapes virtually. Firstly insatiable demand for ruthless spread of organization, have Enabled people to replaced use landscapes in exchange for new buildings, which countries couldn’t afford it in the past. With greater disposable income, city luxuries such as extension have now become familiar. Secondly, competition among countries has encouraged governments to allocate the land share of the budget to finance projects to expand cities.

In contrast, despite such grave issues, these are not insurmountable and must be considered against the advantages of the growing cities. There is ever-greater competition among cities to provide sustainable amounts of facilities, opportunities and quality of life for citizens, so that citizens can enjoy their life experiences of city and country to the full, not only that, but also the influx of foreign visitors brings money to the provinces through the provision of jobs and services for the developing cities and construction industries. Employees in these sectors generally benefit from higher wages and improved living conditions.

In conclusion In my view the advantages of growing dwellings for both people and governments are greater than the drawbacks, serious thought these are.