band One of the major issues facing the world today is overpopulation. What problems arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

In this contemporary era, World is suffering from burning issue of global warming, Which is Cause by the population explosion. There are several reasons for it like lack of education, early marriage, cultural attitude, and poverty, however with proactive measures a change could be brought about.

One significant factor is lack of education and illiteracy. Because of this, people are not aware regarding family planning or contraceptive methods which might influence the growth of people. Another reason is poverty in the nation. Owing to this, families underprivileged families might prefer to more kids in order to fulfill their needs like feed clothes, and shelter. For example in India illiterate individuals always had three to five children in their home. Moreover, some traditional beliefs and rituals for instance, in some religion women get early married in order to maintain their heritage norms.

However, there are several solutions to address this problems. First and foremost, government should introduce strict policy and legislation regarding birth rate. For instance, in China, higher authority enforced rules related adaptation of child, every Couple had only one kid in their country. Secondly, administrative Comittee spread the knowledge regarding family planning methods through mass media. Therefore people might use Contraceptives methods in order to control the conception rate. For example, in India, government supply free Contraceptive pills to the community. Furthermore, provides employment opportunity, which can alleviates the poverty rate. Such as, establish new infrastructure, provide funding for new startups. Hence, it can increase the employment rate, and people can easily avail their basic needs like food.

On the close scrutiny , population explosion is serious consequences, which creates detrimental impact on human likes. This condition occurs through lack of education, poverty and cultural beliefs. However, some proactive measures could be implemented. Such as raise employment position, free education services, and strict rules and regulation related birth rate.