band One of the major issues facing the world today is overpopulation. What problems arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

Nowadays, our world is facing with overpopulation as an issue. There may be many problems behind this case, such as lack of daily needs to meet the needs of all people, even it is not the majority, and increasing the properties price. However, organizations and authorities are trying to address this problem by imposing rules in terms of limit in delivering children.

Evidently, humanity is experiencing different recessions, such as overpopulating. In the modern era, there have been huge changes in health system thanks to technologies, not only in medicine, but also they are taking over risky exercise causing the death of people. As a result, it contributes to the life expectancy of old people and more new babies being born without any illnesses causing early death. These increases in especially old people may play a role as a main reason of economical crisis in countries. Because, in turn, huge demands for properties and needs elevate the prices. Take Japan as an example, 40% of population are over 70 years old. The government, in every year, gives subsidies to fund nursing homes and meet their needs.

However, in the last a decade, authorities imposed many rules, even if these destroyed human rights. To prevent the overpopulation, at the first stage, delivering the newborn babies should be shortened. If someone does not not want to obey the rules, they must pay extra tax for children more than one, or completely punished with strict penalties. For example, in China, government imposed same restrictions to stand against this problem, but despite these attempts, they faced another problems caused by these rules-lack of affordable workers and soldiers to maintained army. I think to address this problem another options should be used.

In conclusion, I believe the problems caused by overpopulating is not enormous, yet. Thus, authorities could not solve this issue with the existing way.