Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parent. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, every society attaches great importance to the care of children, parents are suggested to take the training courses in this situation. Although a large number of problems may arise, I am convinced that learning childcare is worthwhile and beneficial in the long term.

It is true that taking lessons about raising children can be burdensome for some parents. In the current society filled with fierce competitions, parents must do their utmost to work, thus being unwilling to spare their leisure time taking courses anymore. Inevitably, so expensive are the course fees that people will believe it is unnecessary to take courses. Lastly, due to the rewards are not immediate, the family will show hesitation about whether or not to attend the classes.

From my perspective, the benefits of being equipped with relevant knowledge about raising children outweigh the drawbacks of following the tutorials. To begin with, parents can study nutrition systematically, which can help them prepare nutritious recipes for teenagers and maintain a balanced diet. Furthermore, there will be diverse series of picture books being recommended in the class. The books can not only give children essential instructions in vivid ways but also give opportunities for parents to accompany their kids as much as possible. Finally, people who are trained to communicate with youngsters in a scientific way are more able to build intimate relationships with their kids, compared with those who omit the courses.

To sum up, while attending childcare courses may be challenging for most parents, I still believe it is undoubtedly meaningful for the family.