Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social, and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures, and what measures should be taken to reduce them?

It is commenly said, children’s are pressurized socialy, harder and harder in academic and commercially. This essay intend to discuss the alleviate of problems and measures to be taken to overcome these pressures.

There are more pressures facing by the children. Today, child is not competing with himself or netheir in town and country. He is competing with global. The bigest planet of earth of yesterday’s is a small well-linked with global village. Parents wants more expectations from their children to make excel in every field. Child has a big bag of study material that is heavy than his own body. After the school they go to tuitions. Due to these causes they do not bloom and bring out their talent.

Children are also facing social and commercial pressures. When the children play with their friends, they see new items with them. They expect buy these items but if they then get stressed. Moreover, if their peers are good they achiev good things from them and if they are not deciplined they learn bad things.

Children have to nurture with great care. Parents should realistic expectations from their children. The bigest onus on the school and teachers to child growth. Teachers should taught to children cooperation and competition. competition should not only for the win but also teach about modesty and lose with the grace.

To conclude, children has more pressure academic, socially and commercial but it can be handled with the proper take care of the children.