Children can learn effectively by watching television. therefore, they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and at school. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no denying the fact that kids watching TV can be helpful for them to learn. While it is commonly held belief that young people must be constantly engaging to watch TV for the purpose of learning, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it is not always the case of “educate children” when it comes to watching TV.

To begin with, TV can be damaging to young people times. In other words, it is came for Tu to be effective, thus a lot of time would be wasted into shows in to that is not benefit them In addition, there is a lot of fun TV shows that they can binge watch, which is not going to help them learn anything. For example, there is a study shows that 75% of children who watch fun to shows grew up having less learning skills compared to who did not watch them.

Another point to consider, letting kids engage in activities related to setting down can be harmful to their health. It is also possible to say that it can be really damaging to their back, leg, and even head. Moreover, it can be really addictive, which is obviously had a big negative effect on them. For instance, think of a kid that is addictive to watching fun shows on TV and another one who does not, of course the one whose not addictive would have much greater learning skills than the other.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that all parents should monitor what there children watch. Whether it is damaging their heath or time, so they can shop them from binge watching. I think parent is responsible for deciding whether it is effective for their children to watch or not.