Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to school. What are the reasons ? How can we solve this problem?

In this period of modernity, we encorporated many new mediums in our lifestyle. They have different pros and along with cons, one of the example of cons is that thesedays youngsters cannot be able to focus and concentrate in their study, and there are several reasons behind it. This essay will further eloborate my views for favouring the reasons, and solutions of this trend and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that distractions like social media, and gaming in portable devices. To cite an example, social media platform like Instagram, YouTube, and facebook provides function of short videos, and childrens might be get addictive from its contents. Another striking cause in this regard is that enviornment of a house and behaviour of parants, these plays a huge huge role on children’s mind. To illustrate, chaos related a family may have impact on children’s study.

Probing ahead, problems adressed above can be mitigated with many solutions. Firstly, scheduling a time for usage of a mobile device, and managing a content can be useful. To demonstrate, parants can use focus mode of device, and adjust content of app. Secondly, by making a house enviornment peaceful. To illustrate, any discussion can be done quietly, so it cannot affects children’s mind.

To conclude, according to the arguments aformentioned above, one may reach to the conclusion that distractions and house enviornment may have effect on child’s performance, but great paranting may cure that.