"Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion."

Certain individuals consider that people need to study in university to get a better job with a good salary. However, the other side of people put experience-gathering and evolving soft skills to the first place. This essay will explain both sides of view and tell why both of them have weight in employment.

Completing university education could make an individual certified specialist, therefore, with a university diploma, person can be a specialist in demand. Universities are educational centers, where students can study their profession deeply and comprehensively, so their knowledge and skills that they get during educational process would be needed as soon as they become a professional specialist. For instance, in schools, employers hire people who have higher education. University gives future teachers more competence, skills and methods which could be useful their at teaching period.

Nevertheless, history has a certain people who became successful without completing university. That kind of people made their success by having big amount of experience, working hard and improving their soft skills. These kind of individuals do not have university degree, because life would not end without it. There are a lot of courses and paid lessons that teaches people how to develop their skills. Beyond all this, people driven by a dream, who had many falls, would get experience from this, and become successful at the end.

In conclusion, if person wants to be successful and get a good job, university education would be needed in some areas, but not everywhere. Sometimes, life experience could make human good specialist. If individual tries his hardest, then in both ways can get a good life with a good job.