Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding whether computers play a very significant role in the teaching approach or not. There are multiple opinions. Firstly, computers use for teaching purposes have lots of advantages ; however, other are counter claimed that it is not better way to teaching, it has various negative issues to students. Prior to my stance,both the view would be discussed in the upcoming paragraph with valid reasons and appropriate examples.

To begin with, There are plethora of fundamental advantages of using computers for teaching purpose, firstly, it is convenient.To elaborate, if teachers should use computers, then pupils are easily get the full information because, new technology can introduce screen programs, where they can watch and learn through digital clips and videos, students are easily understand by practicals not need to read theories.For example, a study conducted by the German government discover that learning through digital computers are usually become very beneficial for a child, and almost all the schools and colleges at German have this digital technology.

On the other hand, This system have various demerits, such as watching screen for high time are heavily effect on students health, they need to wear glasses as well as sometime students can move on another way instead of learning, To explain it, today, vast materials and websites are available on internet, along side that other programs and ads are also their, so students are frequently diverted by advertisement and interested programs. Moreover, higher use of new technology can also reduce the role of mentor or teacher.

By the way of conclusion, Introducing of computers in teaching field has it’s own pros and cons, if i talk about benefits, it is a very convenient and students are able to learn with fun, a part from that, digital gadget should reduce the role of teachers and also effect on health.