countries are becoming more and more similar,becouse people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world

Now a days everyone are capable to purchase the same items anywhere in the world due to the fact increasing similarities among the world. I believe this should be seen as a unacceptable evolvement for encore world because it is making the worlds culture less diversity as well as detrimental effects on tourism industry.

The availability of the same products all over the world is leading to cultural loss since a item is part of a culture. For example: In 50 years ago, In Indian people wore sharis and dhutis which was the main dress code of them. It has represented their authenticity in the contrast now a days International brand like Nike and adidas are available in India. Instead, Individual are now wear more than western dress such as: Jeans,T-Shirt, Pants ect. previous days. Consequently, western customs are replaced by traditional society which is the harmful influenced n our civilization.

In addition, it is not only detrimental impact on our culture but also tourism industry. Moreover, tourism field may play an integral role in a country in the due to the fact everyone want to buy a unique material from them where they often travel. At the same time, it can also attract themselves to purchase these things actually the want; and can also bound to to reach there to pick up this exceptional things. For illustrate, Thai cuisine is more famous overall the world . However, at present various countries has set up Thai cuisine so that they haven’t need to go Thailand for testing their food. Eventually, It can adverse impact on their economy .

In conclusion, Because customers may purchase the same goods anywhere in the world, nations are starting resemble one another more and more. I believe that , it can be negative influence as well as unexpected scarcity variation on our culture and tourism industry.