Directors of organizations receive higher salaries then the ordinary worker. Some people think it is necessary while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that the higher amount of money earned by organization directors is necessary. However, others believe that it is not equitable. This essay agrees with second opinion as it reflects the reality. Although managers spent years in their careers to achieve their spots, people who get lower salary work as much as them, sometimes even more.

To begin, it is a fact that most of the directors in big companies worked many years, switched multiple positions in order to obtain their current spots. Thus, it may be understandable to offer them more money to not only pay for their work, for their firm allegiance as well. For instance, there was a man who worked more than 40 years in McDonalds to get promoted as a manager, he shared his career path in famous application called Linkedin.

On the other hand, department workers work much more than those who manage the teams. I believe, being a casual worker is more stressing, and it affects mental health of employees as employers put higher pressure on their lower ranked employees. Therefore, they should earn fair amounts. For example, McDonalds cashiers and kitchen personel constanly work in haste to fullfil orders; however, managers only watch the process as they only conduct how well employees work and behave.

To conclude, although directors have more experience, and they are responsible for organizations every act, every worker should be treated fairly. Salary should be regulated by different factors; however, this is unlikely in most of the modern organizations.