Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use specific reasons to support your answer

It is argued that many students should be to learn art and music in school. This essay agrees that students to study art and music in educational institutions.Firstly, this essay will discuss the fact that to studied art and music in school increase the critical thinking and secondly school will be boring without music and art lessons.

Firstly and foremost education art and music beneficial for students whole life. Many individuals assume that students should only attend classes are relevant to their studies. On the other hand passage of music and art in school increases the students critical thinking. Take for instance playing the guitar improves brain function. When person draws picture that likes his thinking ability improves and his nerves become stronger.

Art and music can also case the hardness and tiredness of daily study. After a long day hard study students deserve to have some time get rid of tiredness. Take for instance I was in school attending art and music class was the only time I could relax and enjoy artworks. True, people who dislike idea that art and music should be listed in the school currialum have their own reasons and some them are reasonable to some extent. However if how to gain higher grade the only thinking students are tought in secondary school these kids school life will be plan and tedious.

In conclusion, music and art classes should be held in schools. It increases student interest lessons and school life. In addition it improves the students ability to express his thought freely.