Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use specific reasons to support your answer

Undoubtedly, studying art and music is an important part of developing skills, and engaging interest to education in young children. Some people believe that, teaching students art and music, in secondary school is essential, whereas other people do not consider it important. In this essay, I will discuss why all the students should be required, to study art and music, as well as what benefits it may cause.

To begin with, studying art and music, will enhance comprehension of young students, and will help them to discover their inner passion for those subjects, and may reveal them skill, which they were not aware of possessing. For example, when student start studying art, he or she, might discover inner traits and talents, hence develop them, and stick to it as a hobby, or as a source of inspiration.

On the other hand, these subjects, can help to engage students into studying. Meanwhile, many students find it challenging, and boring, to focus on education, such subjects as art and music, can assist them, by making learning more entertaining, and captivating. For instance, if the student, is often seen stressed and lost, art and music, will distract him, from the energy-consuming, and complex lessons such as math, physics, or chemistry, and settle for 1-1,5 hours of relaxation, inspiration and self expressing lesson. Eventually, the student will be recharged and ready for the next lessons of the remaining subjects.

In conclusion, though art and music subjects, are not as valuable as math, chemistry, or history, the