Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Parents are the most important persons to their children, because they are their guides into the life. Parents give everything to their children, including their knowledge about the world in their own perspective.

Children don’t know everything when they came to life, and the best people to teach them anything is their parents. In my opinion, parents are the best teachers for children, and I have few reasons for that. The first thing I want to say, is that parents are always close to their infants, if they want to know something they could always ask them for it. Another reason is that, a good parents always are being patient with children, even if they ask a lot of unnecessary questions, an good parent would respectively answer them. My final reason, is that parents directly influence their children, because when a child open their eyes, first thing they would see are their parents and immediately recognise them for it, putting a big trust on first person they would see as an parental figure.

I have one more thing that aren’t directly connected to parents but I want to say anyway. As good as teachers and professors could be to their students, teens would still see them as unfamiliar person that is around them. For that sole reason infants not always would do even if asked, because they won’t trust them. Of course, when teens grow up into teenagers they would take everything more serious and be more open minded to others but they still could not fully trust their teachers or professors because of that.

In conclusion, because parents are fisrt persons infant sees, they would treat them as parental figures, and would seek guidance and explanations for certain things. Just for that reason, parents are the best teachers to their children.