Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Can anyone teach child better than his parents? Someone believes that there are not best teachers than parents, while others argue that parents cannot always give the best knowledge for children. This debate raises important questions about the roles of parents in children’s lives. Personally, i agree with statement that parents are the best teacher because it is them, who give first knowledge to children and they provide individual approach

Parents are the first people who give you first knowledge, values, skills, that shape your worldview. From birth parents teach their child the most basic things, such as walking, talking, eating. In addition, from an early age children observe their parents and take an exam from their. They teach children not only basic skills, but also social norms, moral values, how to communicate with others. When parents demonstrate qualities, such as responsibility, kindness, honesty, they shape their children understanding how to behave in various situations and how important to respect other people. For instance, if parent helps granny with heavy packages, most likely the child will do the same in the future. However, someone can say that parents cannot give school knowledge as it does teacher, because not everyone’s parents are qualified teachers. It is true, but it is much more important to instill values in a child so that he grows up to be a good person

Obviously parents know children best. They know their personality, skills, hobbies, interests and can find special approach to children. They can direct and give advice in any time. Parents love their children unconditionally and can give right support to them. They feel and know when they need to help children. For example, in childhood I did not really love to read so my parents not only always found time to teach me, but also they managed to make lessons very interesting and make me love books. Parents are able to find ways how to teach children considering their interests.

Parents are the most important people and play huge role in everybody’s life. They are very first teachers who give the most significant knowledge, allow to take example from them, introduce them the world and shape their values. Moreover, they provide approach according to child’s personality, skills. They support and direct them. In conclusion, the behaviour and actions of parents are important in shaping their children’s character and worldview.