Due to the increasing popularity of online communication, some people believe that face-to-face communication skills are becoming less important. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s world , many topics raise debates and different opinions. Personally, I believe that social media has changed in communication between people for several reasons.This essay will consider my view point and support it with relevant arguments.

To begin with, one major reason for this decline is social isolation. Social isolation is a significant reason for people interaction.Whereas , person spends along hours in room without meet any family members at home. To illustrate, when individual requires to something from nations around him just he connects with them by internet during text message. As result, they may can them to put out from real social environment and also they didn’t have practicing in communication skills.

On the other hand, the second reason is internet addiction , it became culminate more in using online between individuals. Some nation prefer communication with others by online rather then direct contact due to they feel comfortable and message conveyed faster and easier way . For instance, if person desires to invite someone for some occasion and send by text messages, the reciever didn’t get any emotional response or meaningful interaction during real life conversations. As result, person has lost their sense of communication social.

In conclusion, after considering all the points mentioned above. I strongly believe that people should be controlling in use online platforms and great communication face to face is more interesting than online. It is essential to enhance the personal relationship for benefits of social and individuals .