Due to the increasing popularity of online communication, some people believe that face-to-face communication skills are becoming less important. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Across the globe,many people persuade that online contacts damage face-to-face communication abilities and decreasing its importance,while the others think they are not intertwined with each other.I storngly agree with the idea that chating in the internet not only prevents to enhance some skills which are very significant for self-improvement but also seperates us from real world.

Above all,some skills of us do not empower because of online communicaton.To illustrate,communication,manipulation and understanding body language and faical expressions are improve only in meetings.People who are spending time in the internet so much they usually will be less sociable than others,because they do not see real faces and merely text with their keyboards which do not assists them to improve their crucial skills.In addition,manipulation is a ability which is about controling people’s actions and emotions and unless you do not recognize emotions and actions which are can be seemed in real meetings you cannot manipulate anybody.It also vital for taking management of your life.Therefore,online communication makes you less sophisticated and skilled than other peoples who are able to date in real life

Another point that needs to be taken into account is that online communication made us forget real faces of our acquantances.They do not converse with you so much because of your chatting in the internet and you lose your real friends and relatives.To say that,your attention divert from real world and it is dreadfully situation for you.As a result,if you do not focus on online communications you may stay at the our real world.

To conclude,chatting not only inhibit to improve your abilities but also distract you from our world