Economic progress is one way to measure the success of a country. Some people believe there are other factors. What other factors should be considered? Of these other factors, one is the more important than others?

Nowadays, handful of folks believed that only economic progress is the way to measure a country success. How much a country is successful. On the other hand few masses argued that there are numbers factors by which a country success is measured. I will discuss the factors and among that, which one is the most important to represent the country success in ensuring paragraphs

To embark with first perspective. Nowadays, there is a trend that is set among the people’s eye that the important factor is economy through which they judge and decide the success. Furthermore. When the economic rate of progress gets increased. So as a result people of that country gets more facilities, amenities, and infrastructure is Also get improved that catch the centre of attraction. To explain this , in two days era, people are giving more priority to the wealth and also measure the success of anyone or any country. When the progress is seen in economy. Automatically, the country success position is also became more stable and upgraded and as it increase, people think that the success rate of the countries very stable and better apart from economic progress, there are myriad of other factors by which the succession is considered the factor like in field of sports, education, tradition and culture, politeness ,hospitality, and many more success can be measured.

Looking into more details, the above mentioned characteristic factors. The success rate is measured in addition, not only economic growth but also by sports performance, hospitality, education and many other factors to explain this the country success is measured by education also. For instance, when the people of the country are well, Menor and well educated automatically. The employment rate is increased, and as a result, the economic growth Will also rise up despite this, in the field of sports, also, people can measure the success rate for example, recently in 2025, the women’s team of India won the award and congratulated by all the People and Prime Minister, unlike sports, the two female character successful complete completed the mission Sindhu, and by this, the country success is Measured.

I think the most important factor bar economy progress is education and other successful achievements as, through education, one can achieve their goals and become successful people and serve the nation in such a way that the rate of success is increased. Thus there are manufacturers also.

In conclusion, although economic progress plays a vital role in country success. Other factors are as importance as economic factor. Factor three, which one can measure countries. Success is by technological factors, education rate of hospitality tradition in the field of sports also.