Ecotourism is now defined as responsible travel to natural areas that conserves the environment. What are the advantages of ecotourism? How can we make ecotourism more popular?

Ecotourism is becoming more trendy these days.Its a travel in which tourists are responsible to keep the natural spots undisturbed and promote preservation of Flora and Founa. This essay shall highlight the benefits of Ecotourism and suggest the ways how can it be well-known to the public.

In the beginning, I would like to state the benefits of Ecotourism. Firstly,it helps to preserve tourist place ecologically and promote sustainable environment that ultimately helps to maintain ecological balance. Therefore, it is not only helping to conserve the environment but also helps to reduce the environmental Temperature and eventually a positive effect on lowering the alarming stage of global warming and carbon emission in the environment.Additionaly, it has a major role in revenue generation for local communities and Government that leads to eradication of economic crisis.

Secondly, Ecotourism can become more popular by advertising it in social media as well as making people aware of it by mass education through Television or news paper. Educating tourist on the tourist placee is another way of making it well-known for the public. Local government has a major role in making rules and regulations for tourists and if anybody found not following it can be penalized for it. Consequently, biodiversity can be preserved in its natural form.

In conclusion, Ecotourism has plethora of benefits in conserving biodiversity in tourist places and reducing global warming. And it can be more popular among people by advertising it’s benefits in social media as well as through mass education.