Ecotourism is now defined as responsible travel to natural areas that conserves the environment. What are the advantages of ecotourism? How can we make ecotourism more popular?

Ecotourism has become an uprising trend recently which generally mean that travelling with a respnsibily to conserved natural areas. This essay will illustrates the advantages of ecotour and proposes a solution to expand its popularity.

Ecotourism has brought various help towards the environment. The greatest achievements of ecotours is to keeping the natural habitat unharmed by litter and preserving the beauty of the natural site. Furthermore, the tour-guide also reminds their customers about the impact of irresponsible travelers who had left at the site to forbid them from the act of throwing wastes to any natural destinations. For instance, an ecotour in Thailand helped janitors in a historical pagoda by offering a hand to help them cleaned a huge dump of trash in the middle of the site.

With regards to the question of how to make an ecotour more famous, the easiest way that companies can do is to create an advertisement including a discount for their upcoming natural friendly tour. Most people attract to a product when the price is decreased. For example, a tourist company succeed in promoting their ecotour by applied a huge discount which gather people’s attention.

In conclusion, ecotourism helps governments with the natural preserving process by offering a small hand to solve the problem of keeping the environment clean and the method to influenced ecotourism popularity is to create an advertisement with discounts for customers.