Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Being an essential human right, education is considered to be available for individuals regardless of their welfare, since it is not an opulence. I absolutely concur with that statement and believe that education, schooling ought to be affordable for every person who wants to be enlightened and is eager to gain invaluable knowledge. Moreover, educated people are expected to contribute significantly to the development of their native country in various aspects.

First and foremost, I entirely agree that education is compulsory right of every human being and it is expected to be affordable for everyone, who want to be advanced and boost their knowledge and increase skills. Moreover, the future of the country is directly depended on the educated people, since the main invaluable figures in every country are their citizens. If government refuse to provide with an available education, they will lose their talented and open-minded people, who live in this country. Besides, these brilliant people will immigrate to another country, which has a better opportunity to be realized as a citizen and highly likely work on contribution for foreign country. As a result, it is not only effects to individual`s lives, but also the future of the country will face to negative disadvantageous.

On the other hand, if education is available for everyone, the crime commitment will plummet and country is expected to develop economically and socially. As we considered, there will be a high growth of crime and vandalism, among the non-educated people, as a consequence, they tend to earn money for living illegally. Obviously, lack of knowledge is always leading to unemployment and impact on the well-being of society and simultaneously influence to the country`s future.

To sum up, I would like to say that a free education not only an essential for individuals, but also plays as a key role for the country`s formation. Therefore, an affordable education is should be expected to be ubiquitous across the globe, despite the wealth of people. I completely believe that human right is should be maintained as a critical rule of every single country, in order to gain advantageous outcomes in the future.