Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There has been some discussions as to whether employers should ask personal questions in job interviews. A section of society believes that this attitude has merits, while others claim that workers may be annoyed by such questions.

It is argued that by some, asking personal information by managers is a powerful way to understand better their workers. The primary one is that they can provide situations according to interests of person. This is because it can help people to reduce their stress at workplaces. A clear example of this situation can be seen in Iran where purchase some X-boxes to play video games for workers at the break times and lunch times. As a result, they can strike up relationships with colleagues and enjoy every moments at their office. Additionally, understanding the personality of workers can assist managers when they want to give rewards them since each person tend to receive special gift according their interests when they cultivate strong relationships with other companies and increase the rate of sales. Consequently, such informotion help employers to buy favorite gifts of workers.

On the other hand, requesting personal information from candidets has several negative aspects. Firstly, if supervisers give a questionnaire a about private data to applicans, people will become uncomfortable since this work may disturb their privacy and they do not like to speak about some personal issues. For instance, some individuals got divorse a few years and they never tend to speak about that. the result is that such data has drowbacks on mental health. secondly, some people have special disease and they hide from other employees as workers do not have a passion for talking with sick people at workplaces. For example, people do not like communicate with people who suffer from HIV since they have a wrong belife about it. it leads to isulation and increasing depration among these people.

In conclusion, However some think that it is crucial to take personal information in job interviews, others claim that it has negative effects on their mental health.in my opinion, the downsides outweigh to upsides.l