Environmental problems are too big for individual countries or individual people to address. In other words, we have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, environmental issues are becoming a burning point for the world. a number of individuals point out that the environmental obstacles can be worked out by distinct counties and nations; however others opine that it can be dealt by international movements. I, however, side with the former view, and I firmly believe that separate countries and citizens would defend against this obstacle.

There are a number of reasons why I support that environmental challenges can be feasible to protect by distinguished nations and areas.

The first and foremost argument is that if separate countries’ citizens are not aware of supplementing consciousness about environment, it will not be possible. For example, in Bangladeshi people throw bags and papers in the road avoiding dustbin while going anywhere though the state of this country set rules against it, and international level also place regulations, on the contrary people’s awareness should be augmented, alongside the authority should be strict and charge fine if someone does not follow regulations. What is more, parents as well have contribution to the children by stimulating and make awareness consequently that they can be conscientious about it. Moreover, industrial factories play an inevitable role to increase pollution, and it should be controlled by union as it is not quite possible by global organizations.

Nevertheless, natural hurdles can be controlled internationally, on the contrary a number of rules and steps must help in this regard. Firstly, they ought to be organized a number of meeting and seminars to protect it with all countrie’s leaders, and they then apply in their nations and work flawlessly to allay this issue. Furthermore, if a number of advertising can be displayed on social media, it may assist to mitigate this factor and all countries’ government will be responsible for the environment if they do not abide by world rules.

To sum up, considering the factors discussed above, I firmly believe that person’s stimulus can help to solve this fatal issue, while there is also chance to soothe this issue by international level.