Environmental protection should be the responsibility of politicians, not individuals as individuals can do too little. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that policymakers must be responsible for environmental protection not just ordinary people. I partially agree with this view since both of them must pay attention on environmental protection.

On the one hand, some people argue that individuals responsible for preserving the environment rather than politicians. In this case, individuals should not put their garbage on the nature instead they must put them in the bins. In addition, they should have a raising bee every or twice a month. By doing that they can achieve to protect nature and if they will do for a long time, so their country flourishing year by year.

On the other hand, other people think that politicians are responsible for protecting environment. In this view, they create new laws related to the preserving environment and they may spend a bunch of money for protecting their country. For example, in my country Uzbekistan suffer from lacking water in the Aral sea , so this can lead to soil degradation other field of the country. Nowadays, government invest the amount of money for planting tree, so trees can prevent spreading salts in Uzbekistan. As a result, they can preserve the environment with their efforts.

Nevertheless, if local people and politicians are working together that would be the better way to protect environment. Both of them make their efforts and their countries will be prosper.

In conclusion, not only individuals responsible for protecting environment but also politicians are plays in a big role. I believe this is a good way to protect environment.