Even though governments have worked hard to bring about improvements in the healthcare system, the overall standard of physical health in developed countries is decreasing. What are the potential reasons for this, and what are some of the long-term effects?

In spite of the serious work of the authorities in developed countries to improve the health care system , all standard of physical health is declining.In this essay, we will discuss the main causes that result in this problem and its effects in the long term.

At the outset, most of the people who live in developed nations earn a lot of money, but they follow an unhealthy lifestyle. For example, the majority of them prefer buying junk food from KFC, or Macdonlis every day, instead of ;going to the market to get fresh vegetables and meat to prepare healthy food at home.In addition to that, because of advanced technology,they can do their work online at home, hence; their regular activities will be reduced.

Because of that, if humankind continues doing sedentary lifestyles, their health will deteriorate.Consequently, some of them experience harmful diseases such as heart conditions, diabetes, and obesity.Moreover, the number of patients will rise, as well as hospital admissions also soar, and lots of medications will be consumed which cost the budget of the country more money.Therefore, there will be negative consequences on the economic status of the country, as the national production is reduced.Thus, the overall side effects should be addressed for identification.

To conclude, though developed countries do their best to make health discipline a better condition, people follow some habits that make their health in a bad state, so the government and all members of the society should cooperate to increase the awareness of the people about the crucial effect of practising healthy behaviour in life.