Every body should donate a fixed amount of their income to support chairty

Some people claim that every individual is responsible for making donations to encourage some charity, but I disagree with this viewpoint, in a way. In my opinion, individuals ought to support charity work based on their salaries and job prospects.

On the one hand, every person in society has to encourage charity work regardless of their capacity. Firstly, charity works can lead to enhancing social responsibility within society, which promotes people to be proud of their works towards charity. Secondly, it would be a good deed for all people in their religion. Since it is one of the best ways to attribute some individuals who are physically disabled or orphans, some people have a sense of satisfaction and fulfillment by their charity work. This is absolutely somehow reliant on individual’s wishes and desires whether they make a donation or not.

On the other hand, I believe that people should participate in charity works based on their salary. If, for example, people are well-off and have a high status in society, these people have to make a donation for these kinds of charity works more than other individuals. As for some people who are on a tight budget or do not have a stable job, making donations is complicated, they should not resort to doing charity works. To my mind, they might do these good deeds whenever they are capable of doing charity works, which means when they have lucrative jobs.

In conclusion, while I acknowledge the importance of encouraging charity work in various circumstances, it seems to be more complex for some individuals who have low-paid jobs and are unemployed.