Every body should donate a fixed amount of their income to support chairty

People all over the world ought to endow a constant part of their earnings to contribute to charity. I completely agree that this initiative is the best way to create comfortable and fair lifestyle among people who are form diverse category.

Above all else, some people think that their aid is not exploited for charity.

According to their thoughts, lots of companies use fundings, which are collected from public, for paying daily or monthly charges, such as wages, municipal expenses. Moreover, the majority of community says that the amount of money collected from them is not enough for providing better living conditions to the people, who are considered as the poor. Based on their notions, the governments and officials pay much more attention for creating suitable lifestyle to prevent worse situations. I completely disagree such a kind of ideas, because philanthropy causes to increasing the human’s sense of right and wrong and helps to the poor even if it

Besides of negative discretions, there are positive thoughts and honest people more than enough. In their opinion, charity is the best perception created by human to acknowledge the difficulties of some people and they see helping the poor ones as a duty. Because they telepathically want everyone to live under the same living standards in the world, they do as much as they can, most of the time by helping those people themselves. Furthermore, organizing the charity program expands the relationship between government and public, in its turn, it results in the extension of fundings donated by nation with the support of not only governmental bodies, but also the rich. For reasons of this kind, I fully agree with the idea of philanthropy and contribute to the development of this trend as much as

In conclusion, although there are thoughts that make one believe that charity is meaningless and improperly conducted, I still agree this type of actions created by people, and I strongly wish that they continue.