Every year several language die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays, every language plays crucial part of societies life. The concept of significance of each of them has caused a lot discussion. The majority of population believe that living only with fewer languages in the world will be simpler. I don’t accept the idea that the life without many languages will be easier. Every language, whether spoken by millions or by a small community, holds unique value. This essay will elucidate the significance of each native tongue and give a short conclusion.

First of all, language are the principal method and instrument of human communication. Languages allows people to share ideas, speak with other societies and build relationships. Every state has an amazing culture, traditions and a history, and residents try to make aware of it more and more people using own language. It helps to collective the identity. For example, people leave their hometown to work or study abroad and focus on the fundamental’s vocabulary, learning some new information about country which they choose because speaking somebody’s native language is a powerful way to show the respect for their identity and culture.

On the other hand, the one of most profound reasons every language matter is that it reflects the cultural heritage of the people who speak it. Languages are windows in past, into the history and traditions of communities. They carry the stories of ancestors and the value of societies. When a language disappears, a significant part of human culture disappears with it. Furthermore, it leads to the loss of folklore or traditional knowledge, which nations try to save during decades.

To conclude, every language is important in the world because it contributes to the richness of human culture, thoughts and identity. I consider that languages preserve cultural heritage, offer ways of thinking, foster social connection and provide access to knowledge. So that, it is crucial to recognize the importance of every language, and preserve them because the life will be not easier when there will be only fewer languages.