Everyday activities cause stress for many people in the modern world. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

These days, work loads in each and every place are there in different ways for the people and that is why they get stressed from it, Also the younger people have the stress of their education to complete their studies. Somewhere, I believe that when people overthink for work or study they get more stress in their life.

Everywhere we can see the competition run in all the setcore like in education, business, companies and the employees etc. If the person gets more stress it is also harmful for their mental and physical conditions. For instance; A person works in a company and he is doing work for sales and he has to complete the target given by their senior but in the end of the month he did not complete the target his job position in the wary because the terms given by the his company he has to complete it and he will be get stress by his work. Also he suffers from illnesses like heart attack or diabetes.

Although, In my perspective I think that the less work or the study work given by their seniors will reduce their stress yet without workload they will become lazy for their work and they will not complete those activities given them. So the workload is also needed in particular ways. For example; A student learning in the college after the completion of his work or exams he will get the certification in his field and get a better employment in a higher company but the teacher would not give him work for the exam and he pass out from the college without doing anything he will not get the knowledge of education and the work he has to do in the companties.

In Conclusion, people get stressed from their work because they think that it is not possible and start over thinking that yet people have to calm down and secure their health from illnesses.