Everyone should stay at school until 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today era, man and women are equal opportunity and responsibilities as well as same right for educational purpose. In higher education societies will have to enroll the same number of men and women pupil in every subjects. I, strongly agree with this nation and I will explain in further para.

To begin with, by accepting the equivalent ratio of both males and females the universities promote gender egalitarianism. this means encoranging people to break their fear in order to study together without any hesitation. For example, in many countries, many universities enroll and equal number of males and females in order to improve economic conditions. Nowadays, females are becoming as active males business and industrial sector and these genders work simultaneously with each other’s new idea versions. Therefore, economies of other sectors of those countries grow in both genders.

Furthermore, if women only stay at home to do housework and men have the resposiblity to study and make money, it does not create reasonable development and appears injustice in society. Gender equality in university subjects helps many different thinking to be clearly expressed. This means than men often think thoughtfully and straightforwardly towards solutions, while women have deep, thorough and meticulous view. For example, in science class, women also have abilities as men such as observation, and creativity. sometimes, women are more sensitive than men in researcg. As a result, a certain research or job is researched in many diverse directions and this is the leverage that promotes the improvement of work from many experts.

In conclusion, the universities enrolling an equal number of males and females will improve the quality of work for both genders.