First impressions are important. Some people think that doing well in interviews is the key to securing a good job? To what extent do you agree?

As far as I know, the criteria of the main feature to securing an appropriate job has almost already turned to a controversial issue among authorities .Some people assert the first impressions are important due to being the key to securing a great work .I myself am of the conviction that it is not only criteria because there some characteristics should be considered, two of which elaborated in the following paragraphs.

The first and foremost feature is occupational skill which is more essential for every employer as having either empirical skill or sophisticated experience can guaranty to gaining the key to securing a proper job . Not only that a manager also pay attention to our behavior and relationship at work time making with other colleagues. It is true that first impression are important , but we should beer in our mind that this situation can be change for employers via working after specially time .Therefore, rather than considering first impression there are many vital points for maintaining a good job.

Moreover, punctuation , accuracy and sophistication in doing our work more important for an employer . If we can manipulate various vocational skill , we will get promotion which can secure a great work like learning an international language which is more necessary in industry factories and business companies .In addition , increasing our salary by illustrating positive aspects . So , we do not consider just first impression as a guaranty for achieving a proper work .

To sum up which have already discussed above , although having impressions are important , there are another approach that can secure a good job .I believe that first impression is not only the key to securing a good job.