Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the contemporary world, it is argued that for visiting cultural and historical attractions, foreigner should pay more than the local visitors.In my opinion,I agree with the statment and think foreign vistors should pay more because it helps to generate revenue for government by the nation can be developed and also helps for the maintenance of those historical places.

Firstly,I believe that it generates the source of revenue.Even though some people might feel the price a bit high compared to others locals but considering the benifits to nation taking the the higher pay for foreigner can be encouraged,this should not suffer the local residents as it belongs to each and every individual in the nation.For example,recent studies shows that 30% of development in India is done done through the revenue generated from tourism.

Secondly,getting higher pay to explore the historical attractions and culture of our nation helps to maintain those places and also helps the managment to pay the Salaries for the employee work there.and more such attractions can be developed in order to attract lots of foreigners from various countries by which the history and culture of our country can be known to many individuals.For instance,recently a person named Rahul, from India, started to exploring the different parts of the world by which he experienced various cultural experiences .so it would be good to collect extra money from the foreign people rather than locals.

In conclusion, from the above-discussed points I would restate my opinion,that foreign people who vis the historical attractions should pay higher compared to locals of the nation.