Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people think that commonly if visitors from different countries have to pay the higher cost rather than native visitors for cultural and historical attractions. I personally totally disagree with this statement for some reasonsto some extent, and I will explain in this bellow.

To commence that, the major reason for this is that, in fact, native residents want to increase income through higher prices of products or maybe tickets from some attractions in their place. So that, there will decrease the number of foreign visitors to interest for coming to the attractions. It might also, native residents can monopolize the price to be more expensive rather than the normal price for personal gain without responsibility.

Furthermore, another reason why I disagree with this statement is that some people will feel it is not fair if foreign visitors have to pay a higher price for the same products. Perhaps, foreign will be angry because several people tend to save their money for their other needs. but also, occurring bad impressions from foreign visitors to native residents will break images cultural attractions of that place and cultural residents. So that, maybe foreign visitors will not recommend attractions of native visitors and will give bad rating for that attractions and also will affect a number of visitors in the future.

Overall, it seems to me that making fair privilege to foreign visitors and native visitors is worth to do, as long as foreign visitors can keep the attractions and can give good impact to native visitors through good rating for that attractions.