Freshwäter has always been a Limited resource in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand Has made this a global Problem. What are causes of the increased demand, and what measures can governments and Individuals take to respond to this problem?

The main causes of fresh water always been a limited resource in various Parts of the of the world is the increase in the population. While in most of the places it is because of water pollution. The government should run ads on social media platforms that do not waste the water without any reason and the government needs to restrict the people by using more water. The people should need to use fresh water according to there usage. They have to support government for protecting the water from wastage, they also need to recycle the water if have the capability. Moreover, they also need to make a proper system for the rainy water so by this way they will gain a lot of water.

Furthermore, the government need to make industries for to purify the dirty water and then provide it to the individual where is the lack of fresh water. The another main cause of the lack of fresh water is deforestation most the people cut forest and trees by which the rain does not come and the lack of water happens at those areas in this situation the government should take a step and need to keep there eyes on forests and do not allow individuals to cut the forest.

To sum up, by taking these steps the fresh water lack will be reduced with the passage of time and the people will not face difficulties in the coming future.