Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels continue to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this, and what are some possible solutions?

Global warming is becoming increasingly serious in many nations.Although global warming threaten many societies,their effects can also be combated successfully.This essay looks at some of problems caused by global warming on society,and suggests some solutions to the problems.

Global warming causes multiple problems for houses and shelters.The increasing sea levels effects are very obvious.Millions of people all over the world live in coastal areas and if the sea rises by even a few feet,they will be inundated with water.As a result, people become more likely homeless.Take for instance,lots of people all over the world have experienced floods recently.In Afrika,sea level rised at alarming degree the reason of global warming and water flooded to peopleʼs shelters.

However,the menace of global warming can be fought.Education is the main way to tackle this issue.Individuals need so be aware of the effects so that they can avoid this problem.In addition,the government could also use infomercials to educate their citizens.This is a good approach this might be because they can alert all citizens about the negative aspects of flooding water.

In conclusion,flooding water is a serious issue in view of the fact that it cause harmful effects on peopleʼs health and peopleʼs homes.The approaches to deal with it are to reduce people about its damaging effects,and also for the government to ensure all people are aware of the consequences through public service advertising.Although,the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term these are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.