Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels continue to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this, and what are some possible solutions?

Global warming has resulted in increased sea levels which is a threatening situation in this century. This essay will demonstrate that risk to human habitant and destruction of utilities are the predominant problems associated with it and it will suggest that restriction of greenhouse gases and plantation of trees are the most viable solutions to alleviate it’s effects.

The predominant problems caused by global warming are the endangers to human’s habitant and destruction to utilities’ s infrastructure. The elevated water levels at sea resulting from global warming will overflow and come towards human habitant endangering everyone’s life. Moreover, it will destroy utilities’ s infrastructure and countries’ s whole system will be malfunctioned. A study conducted by Metrological institute in North Korea revealed that if not taken quick actions Global warming will result in flooding everywhere in the globe. Thus, necessary action should be taken to control this.

To mitigate it’s effects, there should be laws imposed to restrict the emission of greenhouse gases and people should be encourage to plant trees. The primary reason for Global warming is uncontrolled emission of gases by factories and vehicles. If government imposes law that factories and vehicles should reduce their greenhouse gas emission, the resultant outcome would be control on Global warming. Moreover, the disastrous effects of global warming can be controlled if public authorities encourage the plantation of trees as tree consumes such harmful gases. For instance, in my home town the housing committee distribute leaflets to encourage people to plant trees. Thus, these awareness will help to cease global warming growing.

In conclusion, the effects of global warming are detrimental as it endangers human livelihood and can destruct utilities’ s infrastructure. However if government take proactive actions such as encouragement to plant trees and restriction to harmful gases, it can be controlled.