Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

Global warming is believed to be one of the most pressing concerns currently being confronted by the world. Although there are some seemingly unavoidable global find of this problem, they could be addressed by goverments and individuals by taking proper actions.

Undoubtedly, there are some obvious causes resulting in The issue of global warming stands as one of the utmost critical challenges that the world presently confronts. This may be due to the disappearance of plants and trees. To clarify, If the trees and plants disappear, the world will get very warm. The reason is that they absorb the sunlight and emit corbanate angdrids. As a result,If the trees and plants are destroyed, the world can experience great droughts and animal extinctions. Considering that, therefor We need to preserve trees and plants and protect nature, because after 5, 10 years we may lose them completely. Moreover, Taking too many natural resources. Extraction of oil, gas, electricity and various underground and surface resources in large quantities and not filling their places after extraction. To clarify, Extraction and use of underground and surface resources in large quantities can lead to bad consequences. The reason is, for example, after receiving underground resources,then the place where they were taken from is left open. This will certainly lead to big shocks and poisoning of the atmosphere.some countries are covering this space with water, and this is a huge waste of water, and it will definitely lead to global warming, resulting in water shortages and warming, and earthquakes. Considering that, therefor Natural resources are limited, so first of all appreciate them. We need to reduce extraction and come up with modern ways of doing everything because nature needs to be preserved. The reason is for mankind to live longer.

However, certain actions could be taken to tackle to the problems above. First and foremost, We need to reduce the cutting of trees and plants, increase their planting and clean nature from waste. If we do not multiply trees and plants now, our nature will become unrecognizable. Besides that, We must stop mining various underground and surface resources. And we need to protect the mined areas and plant plants and trees there. Like other countries, we need to use natural resources efficiently and stop extracting them

In conclusion, however threatening the problems are and unavoidable the Extinction of plants and trees and massive extraction of natural resources are, they can be resolved or, at least, lessened by taking all the neccessery steps to mitigate the issues.