Globalization is creating a world with a single culture and destroying national identity in the process. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

National identity and multiculturalism are been destroyed by the lastest phenomenon known as globalization. This essay will present an opinion about how globalization have negative effect on cultural diversity, although, still it is important for morden world to develope.

The deteriorating effect of globalization on local cultures and individual identity is quite immance and cannot be denied, cultural diversity created by nature in million of year are also in danger. For instance, many local traditional attaire, cuzines and language which were the out comes of local history and heritage are been replaced by morden clothings, standerdised by the influance of the world. Furthermore, online social media platform and the ease to travel alround the world within days has influanced people to sattle any part of the globe just for some financial gain, people are even ready to betray their mother nation for money, those loosing their sense of national identity.

However, there are numerious possitive aspect of globalization, as standerdisation in language and clothing helps people feel more connected. This also helps in increating trade relation between countries, and trust among different nations. To illustrate, english which has evolved as a golbal language has helped human kind to communicate with each other, transfer technologies and reduce any mis communication amongst the nations. Forthermore, people are now able to trave are tourist around the world, explore local heritage site and get a chance to understand and respect the multicultural world that nature has given.

In conclusion, globalization have some serious issues which needed to be resolved, to protect local culture and individual identity, however, todays morden world is a also an outcome of same and it is essential to mentain the world properity.