Globalization is creating a world with a single culture and destroying national identity in the process. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Even though globalization policy has been dictated on countries, gathering under just one flag has some consequences. I wholeheartedly agree with this opinion, as I would argue that nationalities may confront cultural explosion. This essay will explore and expand various cultural, social, and historical perspectives on this trend.

Initially, the death of our ancient siblings’ beliefs, who had lighted the path of surviving, is the out come of creating single nationality for whole world. If we rehearse to speak just completely same as other foreign people, or eat only one type of food that is proposed to everyone by media, we will transform to robots without any background; however, mankind is credited with the revival of their traditions. For instance, folklore music which is a combination of art as well as culture has become obscure since modernism attracted individuals to pop, rap, or other modern music style.

On the other hand, several astonishing honors which are related to the country will have omitted by the time the meaning of multiple nationality disappears. wanting to win gold medals for their country, many athletics have been striving and tackling several problems. Essentially, most of international competition fields, such as Olympic or football world cup, are held to indicate champions who feel proud of themselves since they have earned medals for their countryman. Spontaneously, people will feel disillusioned soon after the achievements for land become trivial.

Overall, even though countless facilities have arisen from internationalization, vast challenges may occur inasmuch as lacking of identities factors. In my expression, the cultural beliefs have surrounded us since the day our eyes opened to the world, and are uninterchangeable.