Healthcare costs are on the rise, challenging governments to balance their budgets. Should citizens be accountable for their health through private insurance, or should governments provide free healthcare? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Receiving health care benefits is the primary requirement of very individual. However, many individuals are responsible to pay heavy medical bills out of their pockets. Is this a responsibility of higher authorities to provide health care facility to their citizens or else, it is their own responsibility to fulfill their medical requirements. This essay will delve deep into both views and my concern in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, in contemporary era, where modern technology is so advanced and the medical facilities cost driven high. Paying heavy bills are out of reach from very one. To elaborate it, Higher authorities should make their budjet public friendly. Therefore, that it covers all the health issues of their public. Many people run out of budget when paying a massive amount of payments in hospitals, which led there in different mental disorders. For instance, a survey conducted in Sudan, found that most of the peoples found starving and malnutrition due shortage of money which they payed into healthcare systems.

On the other hand, government provide different health facilities in form of pensions and health care to their citizen aiming that they avail their opportunity. To explain this, senior authorities grant health insurances to their retired individuals along with their families. Most of their citizens are benefitted by this scheme. Moreover, different allowances are also granted them alleviate their problem.

In conclusion, I believe that despite the government gives many opportunities yet there is also need of people to receive medical benefit from their government.