Housing is a basic necessity for everyone. Therefore, government should provide free housing for people who cannot afford to pay it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

House is one the most significant item for basic necessity for people. For that reason, government should allocate money for citizens who can not purchase house, as a result they could buy the house. If government will provide house, it might pose devastating effect on economy of country. From my prospective, I totally argue with this point of view.

One of the main reasons why I disagree with this idea is that it has significant impact on the economy of the country. The government should spend extensive amount of money in order to provide free housing for every resident who cannot afford it. Wherefore, It can cause dramatically decrease amount of money in budget of the country. Thus, it would be better if government increases salary for occupations which payment low.

On the other hand, it is almost unfeasible to earn money and buy accommodation for people who are disabled. What I mean by that is people who are disabled such as blind or deaf can not work or even walk in public places without people who can look after them. As no employer want to hire disabled people due to, they cannot work well. Even if someone hire them, they cannot work in the jobs which high salary.

To sum up, providing accommodations for everyone can pose significantly decrease budget of the country. From my prospective, despite the fact that it has devastating effect on the economy of the country, government should provide free housing only for people who are disabled.