Human activities have negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation

Some peolple believe that activities done by humans have detrimental effect on the environment and cannot be improved, while others argue that effective solution can solve and enhance this situation. I believe that human activities truly have harmful impact on the environmet, however, they can be improved by proper solutions.

Numerious factories and plants constructed by humans have harmful effect on the local environment. Air pollution and waste are now commom problems around the world. In a few last decades human activities affected plants and animals negatively, especially due to advanced technology. New technologies consume too much energy that affect on the environment. Many people believe that now is too late to take actions because people already did too much harmful effect. They concerned that it is imposible to get back clean nature.

However, others think that it is never to late to ease negative effects of humans’ actions and to improve the environment. People can solve issues regarding pollution and waste by cooperation. The government can provide enough fundings to construct a new version of factories and plants that will have less harmful effect on local lives. It is essential to undestand the value of everything that provided by the plants and animals. They believe that effective solution can appear if people will understand the value of the environment and work together to preserve it.

In conclusion, some people in opinion of not taking actions and finding effective solution because it is too late, while other people believe it is important to find solution and help the environment together. I believe that people can procure balanced approach to address problems cause by human activities.